top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenske Sampson

02 Space and Technology: Creating a setup



To start a space journey one needs a ship. All aboard! (add photo of setup desk) Only mouse No drawing pad, maybe I will use one for some stuff if I get the chance. No fancy computer, several year old: Device name DESKTOP-T31H2D9

Processor Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-4790K CPU @ 4.00GHz 4.00 GHz

Installed RAM 16.0 GB (15.9 GB usable)

System type 64-bit operating system, x64-based processor

Pen and touch No pen or touch input is available for this display

Through KU Leuven i could buy Adobe Cloud for 90€. This way I have acces to Adobe Premiere Pro. If necessary I will also use Photoshop or After Effects.

Content wise: I try to work with movies of the public domain, royalty and/or copyright free. I will try to share as much as possible in the next posts on making the video. Techniques: I want to test some different techniques. What I can think of after some surfing on Youtube are the following already: -copy and paste -blending -Masking -color changing -rotoscoping -glitch -... In the next post I will start making the videoclip! XOXO

 

92 views0 comments
bottom of page