top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenske Sampson

20 THIS IS ART!! THE FINAL RESULT IS HERE

DEAR COSMONAUTS WE HAVE ARRIVED AT OUR DESTINATION. IT TOOK US ABOUT 35 YEARS BUT WE MADE IT!!


8888888888 ULTRA LEGENDARY BEYOND THE HEAVENS

ENDGAME I could try to say more words than there are starts in the universe to express my feelings after finishing this project. I was such a journey. Thanks everyone for the co-travelling with me! No further adew Here it is! ENJOY XOXO

IS THIS MARS? IN THE YEAR 2525? WAAAAUUWW--IEEE-!!

THE FUTURE IS HERE! To end up this season of editing, I will also update you with a post on the reaction of Baruch WIlliamson. He did not see the final result yet. Last thing is when I had around 3 minutes, so I guess he's also in for a big surprise. I will also write some remarks on what went well, what I likes, what I will do next, what to do in Adobe After Effects and other programs. I already know that I should have used After Effects more! Finally I will also make a list with people to credit. Maybe also with some explanation adding a small MTV artists name and song title on the screen. xxooo

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

21 RECEPTION BY AMIGO

COMING SOON Soon you will find a post here about how I showed the clip to Baruch Williamson and what his reaction was. I also going to share the release of the album and possible comments on the artw

bottom of page