top of page
  • Writer's pictureJenske Sampson

18 A VISUAL JOURNEY THROUGH THE TRINITY OF THEMES

Updated: May 30, 2021

Do you think I write to much? Don't you like text in general? Well... Did you ever try visual literature? Well, now you can (again)! I made a thematic bundling of the three major themes I worked around: space, glitches (errors) and videogames/series. With this kind of presentation I hope you get a total view of how these themes hook into each other. I also show this to tackle the problem of how I two times extended the theme to generate enough content to finish the whole clip quicker. OK! Time to go through the wormhole ^^! Thank me laterzz x!



TRINITY OF THREE THEMES A SPACE






























B GLITCH / ERROR
























C VIDEOGAMES/KID TV SHOWS















Hope you liked it! Next episode might be the final one before the endgame! OW YEAH! XOXOXO

93 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page